Please find the list of Qualified IPSF National Aerial Hoop Coaches Below. 
This list was last updated on 15 July 2024.
Name Country
Anna Manou Greece
Valerie Ruddat Germany
Leonie Kaesmacher Germany
Lygie Alloké France
Lotta Haapea Finland
Flavia Rodrigues Brazil
Carla Stoker United Kingdom
Kaitlin Rawson South Africa
Tracy Mak Singapore
Kelly de Vos Netherlands
Soraya Boeken Netherlands
Inge Haidar Netherlands
Irina Canciu Netherlands
Tirsa Hagen-Meijerink Netherlands
Jurgen Brama Netherlands
Viviane Veger Netherlands
Sara-May Monaghan Australia
Kiyoko Kataoka Japan
Megumi Kitano Japan



If you have any questions, please use our contact form here

Member Login

Newsletter Subscription

Get the latest updates about the IPSF directly into your inbox.
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
We use cookies
We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site...